Link

Stitch Fix

26 Jan

Have you guys heard of Stitch Fix? It might be the coolest thing ever. I just got my invite and signed up. My first shipment is Feb 11 so I’ll let you know what happens.

No idea what I’m talking about? Stitch Fix is this site where you fill out info about yourself and monthly (or whatever you choose) a stylist (yes, a real stylist) sends you a box of clothes/accessories for $20 [which you can then apply to whatever you keep]. You pick what you want to keep (and pay an additional whatever they cost) and send back what you don’t want. I’ve read really good reviews and Lord knows I need some styling. If you want to sign up, there’s a link below.

http://stitchfix.com/sign_up?referrer_id=3031220

2 Responses to “Stitch Fix”

  1. The Kiss of Joy February 5, 2013 at 3:25 am #

    The clothes are so amazing. Can’t wait to see what you get in your stitchfix box

Leave a comment