More pain?!

2 Jul

So I went to the “real” dr today since I’ve been seeing the chiropractor for 2 months and my shoulder still hurts.

Good news: no tear! Dr thinks bursitis type inflammation in deltoid muscle.

Bad news: cortisone shot (see photo – that needle must be 6″ long!).I want to cut off my left arm. This is serious pain.

I was planning an arm workout for bootcamp – I think we will still do some but I can only do things on the right arm. I think I’ll check form some today as I did legs yesterday …

I’ll be back later to give you some workouts!

Might also be teaching Tabata — we’ll see how that goes!

20130702-151407.jpg

20130702-151423.jpg

Leave a Reply

