AdvoCare Cleanse Day 2

14 May

Day 1 was fine … Until about the end of the day. I’m sick! I think it’s just a cold but I am knocked down! My legs even ache. My husband is sick too so good times around here …

Day2: staying on the cleanse but just barely. Eating is hard – all I want is soup but I don’t have any and I’m not up to making any. So I have had 1/2 and apple and a handful of carrots with hummus.

No workout today – I got a sub. Yay!
Stay tuned for day 3. Hope it is better than today!

Leave a Reply

