XTERRA Power to the Tower

6 Apr

Untitled by adriel1219 at Garmin Connect – Player.

Pretty cool technology. You might notice I went 14.14 miles . . . oops. There was a section that had arrows going in two directions – followed the wrong one (and for the record, was not the only one who did this!). So that was fun. I feel pretty good now – was feeling pretty rough earlier but caffeine and some ibuprofen certainly helped!

And now back to regular schedule –

Sun: Bootcamp (Summer Shape Up)

Mon: Beginner Bootcamp (30 min), Tabata (30 min), Bootcamp

Tues: Bootcamp

Wed: Pilates

Thurs: Bootcamp, Pilates

Fri: Tabata

Sat: Bootcamp (Summer Shape Up)

I’ll be back later to post workouts! Hope you’re having a good weekend! 🙂

I ran 7+ miles with the girl behind me. She was a great inspiration though I never even got her name!

I ran 7+ miles with the girl behind me. She was a great inspiration though I never even got her name!

Leave a Reply

