1st Stitchfix!

9 Feb

I got my first Stitchfix box yesterday and I’m in love. While I didn’t love everything, I think that this whole thing has great potential. Here’s what I got:

IMG_6551 IMG_6550

A long sleeve diagonal striped shirt, blue knit dress, white button up, coral sweater, and rectangle earrings. I love love love the diagonal shirt:

IMG_6552 IMG_6553

Sorry, not great pictures but you get the idea.The rest of the stuff is going back – I wanted to like the blue dress but it made me look boxy, the earrings are just meh, loved the sweater but the color was awful on me and the white button up – yea, I’m not a button up girl.

So while not 100% successful, this is more success than I have shopping on my own. Can’t wait till next month!

One Response to “1st Stitchfix!”

Leave a Reply

