Pinterest is making me HUNGRY!!!

24 Jan

I’ve got to go to the grocery today – I’ve somehow managed to put it off all week. woo hoo. so i did a menu plan for today-next thurs.

IMG_6323

Thurs – burgers/fries

Fri – homemade pizza/i’m going to try cauliflower crust pizza  . . . it’s Paula Deen, how bad could it be?

Sat – leftovers/wing it

Sun – beer mac and cheese soup and pretzel rolls

Mon – quesadillas

Tues – Slow cooker white chicken chili  (I might eat this – I don’t usually eat meat but I also don’t like making 2 dishes)

Wed – Spinach lasagna rolls

Thurs – leftovers/wing it

I’m also going to get things the picky toddler will eat. sigh.

Leave a Reply

