No threat here

10 Sep

I went to the gym with some notion of running today. And run I did:

45 min @ 5.5 1% incline (while watching an episode of 24)

25 min Treadmill Intervals from Motion Traxx – it’s a free podcast which I love! I sometimes, ok always need to have someone yelling at me to move and these podcasts are awesome. There are some that are just music (and the music is nice – it’s more techno than I listen to in real life but the rhythm sort of gets in my head and I can run without thinking about it) and there are others that are guided intervals. I love this because I go to the gym and am able to get somewhat lost and before you know it, the workout is done …

and the toddler somehow just fell into the cat food water bowl . . .

Leave a Reply

