Why talking/blogging about the good stuff is, well, good.

31 Aug

Why talking/blogging about the good stuff is, well, good..

 

I’ve been feeling pretty glass-is-pretty-much-empty lately. Talking with my friend Kellee reminded me that God always works things out but damnit if I hate the stress that goes along with waiting for shit to work out, you know? So then I ran across the post above and I think that rather than focus on the damn near empty glass I need to point out that it’s not totally empty . . . so here’s to clouds and princess swimsuits and running a 1/2 marathon in 25 days!

Leave a Reply

